Learn New Stuff About Wealth Creation

Working with Christine Kane who turned my finances around. She helped me see that even a divorced, home-schooling, academic like me could make serious income without jumping through other people’s hoops. (Been there…)

If you’re in business, have a side business, or are thinking about making money, sign up for my mentor Christine Kane’s upcoming FREE teleseminar, called “Uplevel Your Business: 5 Simple Ways to Create Your Wealthiest Year Yet.” I’ll be there. Here’s the link to register. http://www.1shoppingcart.com/app/?af=998092 (It’s free even though it says “shopping cart.’) I will definitely be on this call.

It’s January 20!

Leave a Reply

